Miss Ninja has just released her latest mix. Check out the audio and the playlist below:

  1. Swalla (Toobs Moombahbaas Bootleg) Jason Derulo ft Nicki Minaj and Ty Dolla Sign
  2. In My Room (DJ Shine Edit) (Clean) Yellow Claw ft DJ Mustard, Ty Dolla Sign and Tyga
  3. Cold (Alex Dynamix Twerk Bootleg) (Clean) Maroon 5 ft Future
  4. Nothing Better (DJ Dexterous 100-126 Transition) Chris Lake and Chris Lorenzo
  5. Know No Better (BROHUG Remix) (Clean) Major Lazer ft Travis Scott, Camila Cabello and Quavo
  6. Without You (Merk and Kremont Remix) (Extended) (Clean) Avicii ft Sandro Cavazza
  7. Rake It Up (DJ Hope Ptransition 130-75 BPM) (Clean) Yo Gotti and Mike Will Made ft Nicki Minaj
  8. Slippery (MMP Hip Hop Refix) Migos ft Gucci Mane
  9. A Different Way (PeteDown Transition 80-105) (Clean) DJ Snake ft Lauv